110 punch down blade compatibility with Krone Dilemma

Is anyone here familiar with Krone networking wiring components? I'm a computer technician in the US and I have limited experience with network cabling. I have a client who is moving to a new building and he would like for me to reuse his existing Cat5e jacks and patch panel. The jacks and patch panel are made by Krone. I've read that krone is high quality and is popular in Europe ,the UK and Australia. I've read that a 110 style punch down blade might damage the IDC contacts. A Krone punch down blade should be used instead. Krone tech literature says the Krone blade is required. The problem is that I don't have a Krone punch down blade and no one in my town sells them. The client must be up and running by Tuesday morning. I experimented with using a

110 blade on this Krone stuff and it appears to work fine on the jacks, but I have to set the punch down tool to high pressure to get it to work well on the patch panel. I only have a continuity tester and the continuity is good on all eight conductors on my experimental try. See more about Krone patch panels at:
formatting link
My client has the patch panel on the top of second page. It's a 24 port patch pane, but he only needs to use eight ports. The Cat5e wiring is in place and each jack box has two Cat5E cables, one for data and one for phone. BTI will be moving the phone system and they will be there on Tuesday.