PIX 501 help please!

I am new to the Cisco PIX 501. I am having difficulty setting it up on my highspeed cable connection. Running Cisco PIX 501 Version 6.3.3

Bascially it's like this: Cisco was config'd to our network information at work. I brought it home and ran a hyperterminal to it. Once connected I ran the 'write erase' command. this as I understand it sets everything back to factory. I then entered 'reload' and the PIX rebooted. Once it was back up It asked me if I wanted to config through interactive prompts... i said yes and set a domain name, inside ip address (192.168.1.1 255.255.255.0) and a host name.

Now there are 2 issues: