Please help with Pix 501

Ladies and Gents I need some help. I know Cisco switches, 6500 series, RSMs, Cisco APs and 3000 series Concentrators pretty well, but this Pix Firewall/VPN is kicking my butt. I have no experience with firewalls and very limited experience with ACLs. Please help, I have searched and read and read but it is just not coming together for me. It is times like these that I question if I am in the wrong career. Here is my network and what I am trying to accomplish.

Network: Cable modem to Pix 501, (outside int DHCP)(running 6.3(1) code) Pix to my network (inside int 192.168.69.1/24) Network is 192.168.69.X/24

On said network I have the following:

3 PC's, a Linksys AP, Vonage Router, a XP Pro PC with a FTP server running, some internet IP cameras and a few other things. I am using a Cisco VPN client to VPN in.

And this is what I am trying to accomplish: I travel a little and want to be able to get to my network resources at home while on the road. I want to be able to VPN into my home network from any IP, and get to my FTP server, IP cameras, telnet to AP/Vonage/Pix, and PCs via Remote Assistance/Remote Desktop (basically just like I were at home). I also would like to keep everything blocked coming into my network except ICMP requests/replies and of course a VPN tunnel or two (for family to be able to VPN in for pictures, etc). As far as outgoing traffic, I am not worried about blocking anything. I also run a DHCP server (192.168.69.100-120) on the Pix for everything on the network. It doesn't matter to me what ip range the tunnels get as long as they can do everything above.

With my current config I am able to get the VPN tunnel up and can get to my IP cameras but that is it. No ping, telnet, no access to FTP, nothing else. It is driving me nuts. Below is my current half working config. Please help me.