2924 Switch: where is the CVSM ?

I am a newbie, so please forgive what might be a really silly question, but couldn't find this in the doc or on google.

I have a 2924 EN XL switch. Purchased used from EBAY. It came from a large drinks maker that competes against an Atlanta based one. (note to them: when you sell switches, you might consider zapping your configuration files that contain clear text passwords).

Show version information is at the bottom of this message.

I can connect to it via serial or telnet, and am able to do the CLI configuration.

However, I tried the HTTP configuration , but I am at a loss. All the documentation I have point to the first item on the home page pointing to "Visual Switch Manager".

I get "Cluster Management Suite" which points to "homepage.htm". If I click on it, it says "page not found".

Is there a CLI command I can enter to make the switch serve the CVSM instead of the cluster management suite ? (this is a single, lonely switch, so no need for cluster stuff)

So I need to download extra software to the switch ?

Some of the doc I have seen also allude to the need to have some plug-ins on the client browsers. is that the case, or is the CVSM simple html and/or JAVA ?

Finally, on that home page, one can also enter CLI commands. However, it mentions levels 0 to 15. What are those levels ? on CLI, I am only aware of two. (basic access, and the "enable" access which allows me to configure the switch).

Any pointers to answers would be appreciated.

------------------------------------------------------------- Show version output: SWITCH1>show version Cisco Internetwork Operating System Software IOS (tm) C2900XL Software (C2900XL-C3H2S-M), Version 12.0(5)WC9, RELEASE SOFTWA) Copyright (c) 1986-2003 by cisco Systems, Inc. Compiled Fri 19-Sep-03 10:28 by antonino Image text-base: 0x00003000, data-base: 0x0034E434

ROM: Bootstrap program is C2900XL boot loader