Pointer in the correct direction...

Hi, would someone please give me a pointer in the correct direction?

I would like to think that I'm a fairly experienced Linux IPTables user, but I am a novice when it comes to Cisco IOS and NATing. I have a Cisco Catalyst 5000 Route Switch Module (based on the 7000? router) that I would like to configure some more than basic NATing on. I have the router configured to do NATing between my private home LAN and the internet (DSL) connection. With my ISP's permission, I'm wanting to port forward port 119 on my external IP to my ISP's news server for one specific IP on the net (my office). Before you start to say that I should just connect to the IP in question directly, I can not because it is firewalled from the world in general. Before you start to say that I should not try to circumvent the firewall, I *HAVE* spoken to my ISP and gotten permission (in writing) to do what I'm wanting to do for ONLY my controlled IP at the office.

In Linux IPTables this would be as simple as the following two rules:

(Presuming that the traffic is not filtered elsewhere.)

iptables -t nat -A PREROUTING -i $WAN -s $WorkIP -d $WANIP -p TCP --dport

119 -j DNAT --to-destination $NewsServerIP iptables -t nat -A POSTROUTING -o $WAN -s $WorkIP -d $NewsServerIP -p TCP

--dport 119 -j SNAT --to-source $WANIP

So the question is, how would I do this type of thing with Cisco IOS's NAT stack. Is this possible? Below you will find the output of "show version", which I think should tell you what you need to know about the router in question. If there is something else that you need to know pleas ask.

What I would really love is for someone that knows Cisco IOS & NATing very well to point me in the direction of some good documentation and then be willing to answer a few questions after I do some more homework.