NAT / IP masquerade help

Hi Everyone, Being new to this group I am also new to the etiquette so please excuse me in advance if I have left something out or being lame. I am not a Cisco person but I have programmed the IOS before and created NATs, static routes, policy-maps etc and understand the most intermediate level networking topics (from an abstract point of view anyway due to writing distributed software), so please don't be rough on me if the question below is a sinch to answer or if your answer goes way over my head as I really do not know how easy/hard or even possible(?) my query is so here goes.

I need to configure a cisco 800 series router that has a "basic" feature set - which can be upgraded to "advanced" if necessary - and an ADSL WIC with 2 public usable IP addresses assigned (for security I've contrived the below internal addresses):

Network:

192.168.2.0 255.255.255.252

192.168.2.1 primary

192.168.2.2 secondary

The 192.168.2.1 address has be in use for years and has NAT/PAT set-up and running fine however recently we need to communicate with a company to hook into their web services. Now for organisational/security/logging/other reasons any internal client/server on the LAN accessing the web service must masquerade as coming from the 192.168.2.2 address when communicating with this foreign server at address 10.10.10.1 (again contrived).

What I am have trouble with is trying to get this work is and I am not sure if I have all the concepts correct in my head nor the experience with the Cisco IOS to make this function.

Basically the crux of the operation is: