Android debugging tools to find noise source on Wi-Fi wireless bridge with Windows

I'm relatively new to wireless networking & ask you for debug advice. Everything is working but there are errors I'm trying to figure out.

formatting link
Where that "wireless bridge client repeater" is bridged 1:1 to an access point which happens to be on the non-overlapping channel 11.

The debug took I'm using on Android to find the noise sources is this.

formatting link
But of course, that only records Wi-Fi sources, not all nearby radios.
formatting link
While that only shows wi-fi interference sources, there are no baby monitors nearby that I know of. No microwave in use. No airport nearby. No doorbell cameras. Nothing that I know of.

Even the phone, connected to that same channel 11 access point shows a steady downarrow of 390Mbps but the uparrow flips every few seconds between 433Mbps and 6Mbps (consistently the same numbers).

formatting link
While I'm not at all sure what that even means for the uparrow to be flipping between over 400Mbps and less than 10 Mbps, below are the basic wireless settings of the bridge connected to the desktop.

1. Desktop PC 1 floor from the main router has no Wi-Fi. Only Ethernet.
  2. So I plugged an old Netgear WNR834Bv2 into that Ethernet RJ45.
  3. And I installed DD-WRT onto that Netgear WNR834Bv2 & set it up as Setup | Advanced Routing | Operating Mode = Router Setup | Basic Setup | WAN Connection Type = Disabled Wireless | Basic Settings | Radio Mode = Repeater Bridge Wireless | Basic Settings | Network Configuration = Bridged

How do I debug the high transmission error rate? Status | Wireless | Wireless Packet Info | Received (RX) = 100% Status | Wireless | Wireless Packet Info | Transmitted (TX) = 14%