Specification on onboard encryption accelerator in ISR Routers 2 ?

Hi,

I could not find any detail information about the onboard encryption accelerator for ISR Routers 2 ?

I am studying the router replacement for Cisco 2600 which has AIM hardware modules; for new ISR Routers e.g. 2921 or 3925 which have built-in encryption accelerator; but I can not find any information about this feature.

I want to make comparison between the AIM modules in 2621 and ISR routers, any web link I can go ? My comparisons like : Total throughput the hardware encryption can provide ...

Reply to
bensonlei
Loading thread data ...

| Hi, | | I could not find any detail information about the onboard encryption | accelerator for ISR Routers 2 ? | | I am studying the router replacement for Cisco 2600 which has AIM | hardware modules; for new ISR Routers e.g. 2921 or 3925 which have | built-in encryption accelerator; but I can not find any information | about this feature. | | I want to make comparison between the AIM modules in 2621 and ISR | routers, any web link I can go ? | My comparisons like : Total throughput the hardware encryption can | provide ...

The info you need is here:

formatting link

Reply to
Morph

Thanks a lot for the link.

What should I do for downloading the file, if I have no Partnership logon privilege level ?

Reply to
bensonlei

Hi

Anyone can have an CCO Account. Just register. You don't need an partnership contract.

Andre

Reply to
Andre

Sorry, additional logon privileges needed. I cannot access the file even though I have several contracts.

Reply to
Andre

though I have several contracts.

Thanks a lot.

I got it through the Cisco partner's account

Reply to
bensonlei

| On 5?18?, ??2?01?, Morph wrote: | > In the message | > | >

| > snipped-for-privacy@yahoo.com.hk wrote: | >