I have some routers someone turned over that had a previous AAA configuration. This was removed with no aaa-newmodel. When I enabled the new-model and created my own configuration the former stuff seemed to come back and lock me out. I shut down the tacacs server for a moment and got in, but all of their configuration for aaa was back in. Is there a way to remove the aaa config with reseting the router, so I dont get caught like this again?