Latest threads in Wireless Networkingshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Newbie wants to set up wireless
Hello everyone, I'm pretty good with computers generally, but I'm a total newbie when it comes to setting up a wireless network. Here's what's going on: I have Verizon DSL. The modem they gave me is...

wifi using passive radiators (microflect)
I've noticed most point to point commercial radio systems using microflect passive radiators are around 6GHz. Would it be possible to do wifi by "borrowing" the radiator? I'm guessing the 5Ghz wifi...

Samsung HP-R4252 42 in Flat Panel Plasma TV For Sale At...$450us Dollars.
We are importer & exporter dealers on all brand new models of television sets at very cheap price with complete accessories. We are good / great in selling to bulks buyers and also individuals buyers....

Wireless connection problems
I connected the Mac using wireless with Talk Talk in 10 mins but cannot connect the HP Pavillion 430 desktop using wireless. Bought a Belkin wireless usb adapter but even tho the signal was good & it...

CDMA
Hi, In CDMA , a system used in 2G GSM, all radios can be active all the time. But, all cannot be active all the time while using TDMA. Is this the main reason for TDMA failure ? Karthik Balaguru

Apple I phone 8Gb
I have New Apple Iphone 8GB in Box For Sell. Contact: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ View this thread: 'High-Def Digest is your ultimate source for everything...

Explain this one
I am at a rental unit using their system. I have a MacBook Pro, the wireless router is a Belkin g, Motorola cable modem and vonage is involved. I have full access to my e-mail. AIM through iChat,...

VERY strange issue
You could a high level of ambient noise and still show "excellent strength".

I think one of routers is dying...