CallPiliot SNMP traps

I'm trying to find the CallPilot documentation that lists all the possible alarms sent via this trap:


- Traps definition

-- callPilotTraps OBJECT IDENTIFIER ::= {nbFltMngmt 3} nbCallPilotAlarmTrap TRAP-TYPE ENTERPRISE callPilotTraps VARIABLES {nbFltAlarmSequence , nbFltAlarmTimeStamp, nbFltAlarmEventCode, nbFltAlarmEventType, nbFltAlarmEventSeverity, nbFltAlarmTenantID, nbFltAlarmCustomerID, nbFltAlarmOriginator, nbFltAlarmDescription} DESCRIPTION "CallPilot Trap conveying information about raised alarm." ::= 1

There is only one trap defined in the mib and every alarm is sent inside that trap. I need to know what the difference between nbFltAlarmSequence and nbFltAlarmEventCode. Also what error codes are sent.

Can someone tell me what document provides this information?

Thanks, Chris Fowler

Reply to
Christopher Fowler
Loading thread data ... Forums website is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.