Latest threads in Wireless Networkingshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Is there any good DVD copy software?
Hey Guys! I am new in videography business, in this I have to copy number of DVDs. For this I am searching for the best DVD software in the market. If you people have some idea regarding DVD copy...

Locksmith Mobile Los Angeles
Are you in a jam? Need a locksmith now? Mobile locksmith Los Angeles Areas We come to your place Call Us: 818-386-1022 Services we Offer: Home And Auto Locksmith Services * Re-key locks * Open locked...

SOS - Wireless Issue
I'm not sure what's happened but all of a sudden one on the computers on my home network doesn't have network access. Two of the three are fine. I have a 108Mbps Wireless Router. It says that I have...

Fairly large event WiFi setup
Hey guys, My facility will be hosting a conference with about 300 people, and we're expecting about 300 people to show up. We're estimating 250-300 concurrent connections. From an RF standpoint, it's...

Hotel AP logon software ??
Hi All, Does anyone have a suggestion for security software to handle customers logging into a hotel's wireless network? I was thinking it might only need to have the front desk hand out a (wpa2) pass...

Need Commercial AP's, Allied Telesys AT-WA7400 ???
Hi All, I have a customer with d-link AP's in four separate co-located buildings (hotel rooms). The Building are all linked (wired) with Ethernet. The d-link AP's are not working so well. So, I was...

NEWS: Starbucks: Forget T-Mobile, get (free) WiFi with AT&T
At Starbucks, T-Mobile is out and AT&T is in, at least when it comes to WiFi. AT&T and Starbucks announced their new partnership this morning, saying that the carrier plans to offer a variety of...

advice needed
I am attempting to make my own extension cables for my PCI wiresess card. I have a removable antenna with the reverse polarity SMA connectors. My question is where can I get the mini coax to make the...