Wifi Radiation

Suddenly dawned on me that my supposedly 500mw radio is close to me and partly inline with my body.

So started to wonder if it is just this crappy group that is making me feel ill or if it is the microwave radiation from my antenna, haha ;-)

The official word is there is no problem:

formatting link
ess_LAN

But I don't trust official info on anything nowadays.

Reply to
madeup
Loading thread data ...

I'm a doctor, and I don't either. After they revealed that 17 of the 18 experts that wrote the new hypertension -treatment "rules" for the WHO were under the pay of drug manufacturers, only a fool would trust them. []'s Follow common sense. Radiation drops off at the square of the distance. Don't prop up an antenna between your legs. :)

Reply to
Shadow

I don't know, maybe in this case.....

Reply to
Kurt Ullman

Nobody really reads this group, but everyone writes.

Trust me because I'm not affiliated with any endorsement agency, PAC, or organization, and therefore have no agenda (other than my own). This is also called the blind leading the blind.

RF exposure causes insanity, impoverishment, cranial depilation, wrinkles, and other physiological and psychological effects. When I started in RF when I was a kid, I had a full head of hair, a positive attitude, a full bank account, and a steady hand. After 50+ years of RF exposure, the hair is falling out, the attitude is pessimistic, the bank account depleted, and the hand shakey. It has also caused me to mutate from a radical left wing anarchist, to a staunch right wing conservative. You can see the effect on me here:

I'm fairly certain that if it were not for RF exposure, I would still be healthy and fairly normal.

Reply to
Jeff Liebermann

Look up 'near field' the inverse law does not apply.

Long time back we had a user that would chew the antenna on the HT equipment. One of our techs ended up rubbing the antenna between his legs in front of that user. End result no more chewed up antenna.