Latest threads in Wireless Networkingshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Trouble connecting Linksys WRT54G wireless router
I'm not an Apple expert, but I do have some experience with the WRT54G. Are you certain you can connect to the router? To verify this connection, try to connect your browser to 192.168.1.1. That is...

NASA Satellite Captures First View of 'Night-Shining' Clouds
It's all those guys trying to piggy-back on my internet connection ...

Showing IP address
Never mind. Found it. From the Windows 2000 Resource kit at Microsoft's website. wntipconfig.exe

Cracking WEP and WPA
I would like to learn how to crack Wep and WPA keys. I have tried using Cain, but could not get it to work with my wireless cards. The options under Cain's wireless tab are grayed-out so I assume that...

Wireless audio & video sending from laptop
For the wireless video/audio for the presentations, there are many devices, you can even get em at radio shack See and this (a vga to YRW converter) however, you may also want to look at the remote...

Sell New Nokia N95 Unlocked at $300usd
Contact us at: Email: Email: Email: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ View this thread: 'High-Def Digest is your ultimate source for everything 4K, Ultra HD,...

How to fix this low signal strength problem
Depending on your antenna cable, you may lose a lot or a little over 20'. If it's not LMR 400 (thick) or equivalent coax cable, then 20' is too lossy. Most cables that come with antennas are so lossy...

Wifi doesn't work...
Hello, my HP laptop can't see the wireless net, and the light of the wifi board is off. Does anyone know if I have to turn on anything with the hardware... or activate anything from the options? Thank...

Help, please: Cannot connect via IE7