Latest threads in Wireless Networkingshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Questionnaire on 802.11e
Hi, I am a student at M Sc level at Sheffield Hallam University, UK. Towards completing my final project, which is on 802.11e, I require to get one questionnaire completed from as many people as...

Questionnaire on 802.11e
Hi, I am a student at M Sc level at Sheffield Hallam University, UK. Towards completing my final project, which is on 802.11e, I require to get one questionnaire completed from as many people as...

Questionnaire on 802.11e

Seeking range-extender and booster-antenna recommendations
(My post-- the forum gateway did not appear to have been posted to the newsgroup...so I try reposting directly to the newsgroup. Sorry for any duplicate postings.) Summary: I'm looking for...

XP Infrastructure wired/wireless setup problems
Configuration (PCs are desktops running XP): Internet

Question: Broadcom to Intel on HP dv8000z
Has anyone swapped out the internal Broadcom wireless card and replaced it with an Intel card in a HP DV8000z notebook? The DV8000z is the one with an AMD Turion64 cpu. I'm having a devil of a time...

wifi to router to laptop
double post ooops. please delete. (grr internet) ------------------------------------------------------------------------ View this thread: 'High-Def Digest is your ultimate source for everything 4K,...

Won’t connect to the Internet
Please HELP me someone. I have an Acer Travel Mate 2410 that shows I am connected, signal strength very good but it won?t connect to the Internet. What do I need to do to correct this problem? Stone...

wireless business directory
We have organized our directory of 2,000 + telecom companies on 'Wireless Technology Companies Search Engine Optimization Telecommunications Business Directory' ( more than 200 different wireless...

Windows was unable to find a certificate to log you on to the network.