Latest threads in Cisco Systemsshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

T1 interface keeps resetiing
Have a 2600 router with a T1 coming in, with only 256k of bandwidth being sent on the T1. Basically I am using only 4 DS0's from a t1 out of a multiplexer going to this router. The T1 interface of the...

Reload config on ASA device remotely...
How many different ways can you reload a config on an ASA device from a remote location?

USB ports on SUP32
Hi group, did anyone have experience with the usb ports on a sup32 ? I would like to boot the first time from an usb stick...to see if all working is fine... Is this possible ? thx dennis

Layer 3 switch model?
Hi, I'm a college student & my final year project is to upgrade & reconfigure my college network... The college has 700 PC's. It's an adhoc network. I have recommended VLANS. In all there will be 7...

checking VPN connection status?
I have two PIX 506e's configured with a point-to-point VPN, which had been working for some time, but is no longer working. Is there any way to check the status of the connection using PDM or the...

VPN over UMTS
Hi guys ! I'm not sure if the USA group can give any input to this or if I have a somehow European problem as it's related to a UMTS connection. Our company has some "try and buy" UMTS boxes from the...

Will a 350 bridge associate with a 350 AP?
Will an Aironet 350 bridge [NOT workgroup bridge!] in non-root mode associate with a 350 AP [dedicated AP, not a bridge in AP mode] such as the AP352E2C? Thank you.

explorer storm
IS there someone who knows what is an "explorer storm"? thanx

How to Configure Ipsec ip on a Cisco Access Registrar?
I would like to point a Cisco Access Registrar to an ipsec router. Kindly guide me how to configure the same in a Cisco Access Registrar.

routed port and SVI difference