Latest threads in Cisco Systemsshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Cisco 1812 subnet to subnet NAT
Hello, I'm a bit new to Cisco router configurations and I'm wondering if it is possible to specify a 1-1 NAT for whole subnets. I'd like our internal address range (let's say 10.0.0.1/255.255.255.0)...

HowTo assign DNS Server with "ip local pool"
Hi, how can i assign an DNS Server for VPM Clients while using "ip local pool". The "local pool" are used with AAA (ACS). Must i assign the DNS server also with the ACS (cisco av pair) or are there...

Cisco 2620 Router IOS Upgrade
Hi everyone. I use a Cisco 2620 router currently running I am a Cisco registered user and logged into the site to obtain the lastest release of the code. I am really confused about which version I...

Routing problem !
Hi, I've three sites inter-connected by MPLS and running GRE tunnel between them. Only site A has internet connection, i.e. site B & C connect to internet via router A. Now when site B & C connected...

IOS for Cisco Aironet
Hi, Does anybody know if something changes in IOS license for Cisco Aironet Access Points? I can`t download newest IOS (12.3.8-JEB1), I don`t have CCO account, just normal registered user. I can...

ppp multilink slippage in 12.2 mainline?
Is there anything similar to ppp multilink slippage available in the 12.2 mainline code? Dan Lanciani ddl@danlan.*com

Cat 4500 police rate issue
I have a strange problem with a service-policy in a 4503. I set up the policy to rate limit all traffic with DSCP AF21 to 8 Mbps. However when I apply the configuration instead of give me 8 Mbps it...

ADSL, LANx redundancy
Hi there, Currently, we have single 2651 router with a 100Mbps LANx connection, and an ADSL connection running on an ATM card to the same provider. We use EIGRP with the upstream to provide live...

VPN between PIX and Linksys RV042