Latest threads in Cisco Systemsshow only best voted threads

Subject Author Posted Replies

Static NAT On 2 Routers - Different Public IP's Pointing to Same Private IP?
Hi, I have a general networking question regarding static NAT. My question is: Is it possible to have two routers, each connected to a different ISP, with static NAT (aka one-to-one NAT) setup to...

Email server (Exchange) behind an ASA
I am a contractor, and install multiple PIXASA over the last couple of years. Most of my clients are small businesses, and they have their email server in house and we forward SMTP to it. I know in...

Cisco PIX Certificate out of date
Hi, Could you give me the procedure on how to regenerate the Certificate for Cisco PIX ? (maybe a link) I'm not an expert in CA so please give me as much details as you can. Here is the screen shot :...

Load balancing problem
Hi, I've got a web server farm set up behind a pair of LDR 416's in failover mode. LocalDirector 416 Version 4.2.4 there are 2 web servers, hp proliant DL360 G5 with 2 NetXtreme II BCM5708 Gigabit...

Match ip rtp is not supported for this interface
Hi All, Just wondering if any one could give me a hand. I'm trying to 'Mark" VoIP traffic on the out bound interfaces on a Cisco 6509 and a 4507. Based on what I have read, the recommend why to Mark...

Trunking 3560 switches over a bridged LAN
Hi, I have the following configuration between 2 offices. 3560 Router Point To Point T1 Router 3560 What I would like to do is trunk the 2 3560s together (using VTP and configuring trunk ports) over...

Routing for a satellite office
I've run into the limits of my tech skills and was hoping someone could help. I'm putting together a DSL connection for a satellite office to offset the slow WAN link we have to the facility. I've got...

Sup2 question and IOS on Sup1A